Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product. Smooth shave and I don’t have to worry about cutting my face!!!
June 20, 2022
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Braun 3000S
This is an outstanding shaver and does a great job on the upper lip and around the nostrils. This shaver replaces my Braun 4775, that I had used for about 12 years. Very satisfied so far.
May 3, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Electric Razor
Very easy on the facial skin, quiet and shaves very close.
March 1, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best razor I ever had. Other brands dont compare!
February 17, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
works great
I would definitely buy another one
January 1, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great shave
April 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent performance for a close, comfortable shave.
Very quiet and comfortable, providing a close shave. Has good battery longevity. Apparently this model does not come with a trimmer attachment, which is the only downside.
April 2, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Value - Really Does the Job!
I enjoyed my Braun 5409 but the S3 (3000S) is really a step up! The quality & workmanship are consistent but the S3 is much quieter & has the added attraction of the extended head protector which prevents it from accidentally being turned on in my suitcase while travelling. I once almost missed my flight when that happened with my Remington while going through security! Very clever design!
July 7, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
No I would not recommend this device does not clean phase
April 24, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Braun 3000S
DISAPPOINTED!! Thought because Braun was considered a very well made product, I thought I would try it.
Not good! Doesn't trim hair as it should, having to go over SEVERAL times on same area. Also, can't figure out how to clean product. Instructions not very clear.
July 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago