Powered by TurnTo
4.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
4
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Just as advertised
Shaver performs very well, close shave and easy on the skin. Molded handle is comfortable and makes it easy to maneuver right where you want it. Good shaved and the price is fair for the quality and performance
June 14, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
was amazed at the performance and auto clean/ charge 5 stars
June 20, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I wanted an owner's manual for the machines to tell me how to usese se them, and how to set them up for effective useage. Some of these matters I could work out, but not all, and not to my satisfaction every time.
This combination of units was very satisfying. The shaving was excellent, close and satisfactory. The razor was entirely satisfactory. The cleaner/charger did what it was supposed to do also. What I was missing in the use of both items was an owners manual that told me in English how to use the machines. How to use the cleaner and charger, and how ro manage the charger/cleaner and read the light signals. These were not criticism to the equipment which was eminently satisfactory, and I did get some help by calling the store and deeking assistance. But it could have been better and it could have been more easily produced with a much better manual in an esier language than arabic or purtuguese I read the French, which helped me, but had technical language that my college French found to be beyond my vocabulary. No matter so far. The shave is good and it has a charger and is cleaner than my usual razor. The trouble is manageable I guess, but my neighbors may be getting bored with helping me.
June 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Braun series 6 shaver
Shaver does a fairly good job, but I have trouble getting a close shave on the upper neck line below my jaw line. I'm getting better with the shaver but the first couple times I used my blade shaver to get the area mentioned in the above.
April 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
The shaver seems to be good. I have tried others and this seems to be a little better than norelco which I have been using for years. Yours does not have a built in trimmer like norelco.

Still getting used to using it.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I would recommend this shaver. It is better than I thought it would be..
May 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
6072cc
I like the shaver but have one question "what happens to the stubble thar cut in my old razor it was in there in this razor after shaving the top is empty no stubba booklet on that razorle. Also would like to get
November 25, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Relegated to a spare razor
I was disappointed in the closeness of the shave. My old Norelco gives a much closer shave, but is starting to wear out. It's an older model and parts are no longer available for it, and the newer swivel-head Norelcos aren't nearly as good. I'll keep this one as a backup, but I expected better.
April 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago