Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
5
5
5
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Braun 7071cc 360 Flex Head Electric Razor w/Precision Trimmer
I purchased this razor for my husband who has used Norelco razors for years. They never lasted more than a couple of years and I decided to try the Braun which received good reviews from the NY Times Wirecutter column. My husband is quite elderly so the Braun took a bit of getting used to but he now is very happy with it.
August 17, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than my older Brauns. I prefer the old way of sweeping
it out with an brush and giving it a spray lube rather than
the wet ritual.
April 30, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to use
March 29, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Now is 10 days since i started to use this machine. So far so good. It’s almost the same as wet shaving which i can’t use anymore because of my Parkinson.
October 28, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best shaver I have ever had!!
October 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
The shave is much closer than the other brand razor I had and it is also much quicker.
October 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Braun Model 7071 Electric Shaver
It is a great electric shaver. It is a bit on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for when you buy an electric shaver that is quality made.
September 7, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It’s a winner. Fits my hand nicely also.
As the instructions say, it takes a few days for the rain 7 to learn your facial hair to make it do a better job. So I’ve used my new Braun 7 only 3 time so far, and it is becoming more adapted to my face an hair and I already can feel a closer shave. In the coming days it should be very nice and smooth. I’m already liking is, and am looking forward to really nice and fast shaves in the near future.
August 25, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best electric razor
Best electric razor I have ever owned. Easy to use and shaves close for a smooth face. The only con is the bulkiness of the cleaner/conditioner stand.
June 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
electric shaver
easy and quick to use at any time
June 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago