Powered by TurnTo
4.6 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great place to buy the best electric shaver made.
I have been enjoying friction free, close shaving for 20 months. This is without a doubt the most face-friendly shaver I have owned in my 50 years of shaving.

I was concerned as well about where I was purchasing it. So many reports today of misrepresented merchandise always gives me pause. A bit of research and I made the purchase. The Braun razor was delivered on time and as promised. It was an open box purchase, but the content was complete and as perfect as factory sealed.
August 28, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
That's a pretty nice razor
Upgrade to my series 7, this one is quieter, cuts significantly better, esp. the hairs that lay down. I had my series 7 over 12 years, hopefully the longevity and durability on this series 9 is as good or better, time will tell, but I'm very happy with this so far.
August 23, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I’m still shaving with it but I think it’s a good shaver for a man with a fhick beard
It is shaving electric razor!
August 17, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My husband thinks this is the best electric razor,it shaves him as close as a manual razor. He raves about it every time he uses it.
August 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It is an excellent shaver. I highly recommend it.
June 17, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Everything I thought it would be and much more.
April 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I had an old Braun and this new one works awesome
i had an old bruan and this one is awesome
April 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Replaces an old Braun
The Questions I asked the assistant were answered in a timely process.
I was nervous about going through a "factory direct " website so I watched every move like a hawk. All I can say is, they met EVERY demand and fulfilled EVERY promise. I highly recommend their product and their site!
April 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
recommend
I like that it's so quite compared to my old one.
March 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!!! Love the charger/cleanser!!!
March 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago